Contact


 
Tony Karman
President | Director
312.513.4002
tkarman@expochicago.com

 
Nicole Berry
Deputy Director | Head of VIP Relations
312.867.9229
nberry@expochicago.com

 

VIP RELATIONS
PROGRAMMING
Kathleen Rapp
VIP Relations| Special Events Manager
312.867.9220
k.rapp@expochicago.com
Patricia Courson
Director of Programming | Exhibitor Relations
312.867.9220
pcourson@expochicago.com

 
Stephen Thompson
VIP Relations Assistant
312.867.9220
sthompson@expochicago.com

 
THE SEEN
Stephanie Cristello
Editor-in-Chief
scristello@expochicago.com

 
MARKETING/ADVERTISING/SPONSORSHIPS
Abby Geha
773.327.3830 x 118
abbyg@carolfoxassociates.com
 
Carol L. Fox
773.327.3830 x 108
carolf@carolfoxassociates.com

 
PRESS
Carly Leviton
773.327.3830 x 104
carlyl@carolfoxassociates.com
 
Mia DiMeo
773.327.3830 x 101
miad@carolfoxassociates.com

 
OPERATIONS 
Bridget Trost
Director of Operations
btrost@expochicago.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Martha Lopez
Financial Director
312.867.9220
mlopez@expochicago.com