Contact

Art Expositions LLC.

372 West Ontario St., Suite 502
Chicago, IL 60654
Phone: 312.867.9220
Fax: 773.345.0774

Tony Karman

President/Director
312.513.4002
tkarman@expochicago.com

Nicole Berry

Deputy Director
646.596.2515
nberry@expochicago.com

Joel Straus

Director of Special Programming
773.769.1166
jtstraus@expositionchicago.com

Patricia Courson

Project Manager
312.428.3094
pcourson@expositionchicago.com

Nick Harkin

Media Contact
773.327.3830 x 103
nickh@carolfoxassociates.com

Abby Geha

Media Contact
773.327.3830 x 118
abbyg@carolfoxassociates.com

Model Study in Mylar, Studio Gang Architects
WEB DESIGN: OTHERWISE INCORPORATED